Know Your Cuts of Lamb

Brown and Avocado

Brown and Avocado

Last week my sister sent me a picture, it was a diagrom of a sheep showing the different cuts. But not in the way you would imagine.  Check out this adorable picture. 

Know Your Cuts of Lamb

Know Your Cuts of LambIts a t-shirt!

The ladies at City-Knitting are awesome, they shipped my stuff immediately and were so friendly! So call and order yourself one of these adorable t-shirts!
Do you want one? I had to know more about this picture as soon as I saw it, and my sister sent me the link through another link to http://www.city-knitting.com.  I found that they were both in t-shirts and in bags.  Well before long, I was calling 616-454-9276.  They come in a plethera of sizes, t-shirts are $15 and the bag is only $12.  I ended up buying 5 t-shirts and a bag.  Not only did I have to have one, but I had to get my sister and niece one, then this guy at work saw it and said call back and order me two, one for my sister and one for my fiance.  His sister is a kntiter and his fiance is a doctor and thought it was hilarious.  The t-shirts come in two colors. Brown with blue print and green with brown print.  I purchased the brown for myself, because they didn’t have green in my size.  Odd thing is lately all the shirts I’ve been buying for myself are brown.
Lounge Lizard

Lounge Lizard

I worked 45 hours in 3 days last week, so there has been no knitting.  But I’m hoping I don’t get called in to work this afternoon, and will get some knitting done.  But if I get called into work, that is alright, we have a crazy busy month ahead of us so I’ll do what I have to.
Since you haven’t seen the boys in a while, here’s lounge lizard Django who loves the heating pad.  Goofy little dog.
Next post will contain the story of the Moose in Alaska.
About rebekahsyarn

Knitter and Spinner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Know Your Cuts of Lamb

  1. Jeanne says:

    That shirt is too funny!

  2. Lorette says:

    The shirt is funny, but that photo of Django just cracks me up!

  3. Chris says:

    Those t-shirts are awesome!

  4. Lorraine says:

    Rebekah- Django is the ultimate Lounge Lizard.

  5. Sonya says:

    Adorable t-shirt! Django looks pretty comfortable.

  6. Sydney says:

    That’s a wonderful shirt! I hope you’re able to get a little free time in.

  7. Cathi says:

    I L O V E the shirt!! I might need one too. 😀 Kisses to Django and big brother!

  8. Carrie K says:

    That is an adorable shirt!!

    Funny how working insane hours adds to the shopping. I’ve picked up more book in the last three weeks than I think I did all last year. Well, the last six months. 🙂 Hope your schedule eases up a little bit! That’s a lot of hours.

  9. Samantha says:

    Great shirt! 🙂

Leave a Reply

