10 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. My pets (that goes without saying)
  2. Knitting
  3. Fall and Winter
  4. Wool Socks
  5. Sheep, Musk Ox, Goats, Bunnies – anything that produces fiber
  6. Nick
  7. Thunderstorms
  8. Sweaters
  9. Snow
  10. Biking

These are in no particular order.  Now, what makes you happy? Django at Vet

About rebekahsyarn

Knitter and Spinner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 10 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Chris says:

    Reading and kitties and biking and knitting. That won’t surprise you. 😉

  2. celticcaston says:

    My pups 🙂 Moose, The ridge, knitting, aerobics…. strangely enough, the outdoors, summer, potatoes!!

  3. Kat says:

    Quilting, Paul, James, Sarah, Terry, Photography, Moochie, Schatzi, Zoos, corn on the cob, pigeons, the beach…

  4. Jeanne says:

    Weekends, knitting, my husband, my animals, my kids (sometimes), reading, food, yarn….I oculd go on and on!

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend – and have lots of the things you love!

  5. Sydney says:

    Kitties, ferrets, most other animals, knitting, painting, husband,….

  6. Angel says:

    My pets, my knitting, my new apartment complex with all the friends I have made, reading, writing, and surprisinlyg (or should I say occasionally) my students.

  7. Alison says:

    My kids (both furry and not so furry), knitting, yoga, sewing, Halloween, reading, and I could probably think of a few more things if I tried, but sadly, I have some work to do.

Leave a Reply

