Friday! Friday! Friday!

  • Just in case you weren’t sure, its Friday.
  • This is the coolest website on the net right now.  Eagle Cam in Decorah, Iowa.  I’ve been watching it for weeks.  There are 3 very fluffy baby bald eagles and two very responsible parents.
  • There has been not as much knitting as I would like as there has been too much work.  But mom’s tablecloth is slowly coming along.
  • I feel the desire to knit another toy.
  • I need to figure out a baby gift for a fellow knitter/co-worker.  Any ideas?
  • I finally filed my taxes.  On the 15th. And now i’m not sure if my e-filing went through or not.  So I’m on hold with the IRS. While I was on hold my confirmation came through.  Whew. I can hang up now.
  • Its Friday!
  • I actually have lunch plans today.  I think I’d rather be knitting though.
  • I have a rear-view mirror on my monitor in my cubicle.
  • Django was not at all happy about my leaving this morning, as it was raining, and he’s not allowed in the bedroom while we are gone anymore, as he won’t stop eating the bed.

 

ITS FRIDAY!

IT’S FRIDAY!
About rebekahsyarn

Knitter and Spinner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday! Friday! Friday!

  1. Lorraine says:

    Rebekah- Django shouldn’t be eating the bed. Naughty boy!

  2. Chris says:

    *shakes head* Eating the bed! Bad Django!!

  3. Lorette says:

    Those are the best dog photos! I’ll have to check out the eagle cam, though I don’t really need it. We have bald eagles on our lake, and there is at least one pair nesting in a douglas fir just across from where we are. We never see the little ones until they leave the nest but just knowing they are there makes me happy.

  4. Angel says:

    I love the Friday faces that your dogs make! I feel like that sometimes too!

Leave a Reply

