Jumping Django




Jumping Django

Originally uploaded by RebekahF

Yesterday I decided to take the day off since Nick had the day off for President’s Day. We had about 3 inches of snow Sunday night, so we went outside for playtime with the kids. To give you some idea how bouncy our Django is, I’m 5’9″, he was jumping and looking me in the eye. In the end he takes a treat out of my hand which I had held about ear level. Enjoy!

About rebekahsyarn

Knitter and Spinner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Jumping Django

  1. Mr Puffy says:

    What a cute video! Django sure looks happy to be outside in the snow 😉

  2. Cathi says:

    That was fun! What a cutester he is!

  3. Chris says:

    Crazy hoppity dog!!

  4. monica says:

    Yay! He’s off-leash!! And so bouncy!! ADorable!!

  5. janna says:

    I think Django likes the snow!

  6. Sydney says:

    LOL! I think the snow makes Django happy!

  7. Jeanne says:

    Such a bouncy dog! Love the video!

  8. Angel says:

    I think he has springs in his paws!

  9. Robin says:

    Too cute! Looks like he’s making snow angels with that wagging tail!

Leave a comment